Lay Me Down: Robby Hopkins
  • Lay Me Down: Robby Hopkins
In cart Not available Out of stock

"Lay Me Down" features 10 songs by singer/songwriter Robby Hopkins - including 3 songs he co-wrote with Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame Member - Mr. Kim Williams ("Papa Loved Mama", "Three Wooden Crosses" ++) It also includes a fan favorite "She's Country'er Than Me" as well as a couple of heartbreakers "Greener Grass" & "Jenny In The Bottle" which show Hopkins' true country roots. TRACKS: (1) Waiting As Fast As I Can (Kim Williams/SESAC, Robby Hopkins/BMI) (2) Nothin' Wrong (Robby Hopkins/BMI) (3) Take It From Me (Robby Hopkins/BMI) (4) Lay Me Down (Robby Hopkins/BMI) (5) She's Country'er Than Me (Robby Hopkins/BMI) (6) Greener Grass (Robby Hopkins/BMI) (7) She Hit The Roof (Robby Hopkins/BMI) (8) Jenny In The Bottle duet w/Joanna Janet (Kim Williams/SESAC, Robby Hopkins/BMI) (9) I Wanna Feel Again (Robby Hopkins/BMI, Fish Fisher/BMI, Larry King/ASCAP, Adam Reagan/BMI) (10) Alcoholiday (Kim Williams/SESAC, Robby Hopkins/BMI, Joshua Pettyjohn/BMI)

Background Vocals: Brandon Ray Tant
Recorded at Beaird Music Group, Nashville, TN *She's Country'er Than Me - recorded at Phil Cross Studios, Chattanooga, TN

Read more…